Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mark McCloskey

Mark McCloskey

June 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark McCloskey
"Very helpful staff, building is neat and clean, in and out efficiently...👍"
Profile photo of Resting Bitchface

Resting Bitchface

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Resting Bitchface
"Love this State Farm office. The girls are always so sweet and helpful. I have my car and auto insurance and couldn't be happier"
Profile photo of John Molnar

John Molnar

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Molnar
"We've been dealing with them for years now. I've never once had a problem. Their prices are fare and the staff is wonderful to deal with. When my dad passed away they sent me very nice card. I'd highly recommend using Casie Johnson for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of John Vermillion

John Vermillion

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Vermillion
"dealing with this office and Rebecca is the easiest thing to do. always so easy to do and great to work with!!! if you want smooth and fast insurance, this is the office to see!"
Profile photo of Sunil N

Sunil N

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sunil N
"Great service and good staff. I definitely recommend this place if you are in market and looking for any kind of insurance."
Profile photo of Erik Jackson

Erik Jackson

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erik Jackson
"Very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Terri Eltringham

Terri Eltringham

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Eltringham
"Ladies in office are super friendly, and helpful."
Profile photo of Carolyn Parr

Carolyn Parr

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Parr
"Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of David Watkins

David Watkins

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Watkins
"The girls that work here are good people and are very good at their jobs."
Profile photo of Tiffiny John

Tiffiny John

November 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffiny John
"Very helpful, great customer service."
Profile photo of Marty Childers

Marty Childers

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marty Childers
"Friendly staff works hard to fill your insurance needs. Moving July 30 to Kroger plaza. Updated 11/2/22 Moved out near State Police barricks. New address is 41 Reichart Ave. Wintersville Still friendly, helpfull staff. Also dog lovers! 🐕"
Profile photo of Don Garlinger

Don Garlinger

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Don Garlinger
"Amazing statefarm agent and a very helpful office highly recommended"
Profile photo of Alijah Camp

Alijah Camp

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alijah Camp
"Casie was very amazing and helped me switch insurances and she saved me $200! Her customer service was outstanding and I couldn’t be more happy with my service from her. If there was an option to leave 10 stars I would! We need more Casie’s in this world!"
Profile photo of Jan Gibney

Jan Gibney

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jan Gibney
"Very friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Susan Kruskamp

Susan Kruskamp

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Kruskamp
"Best customer service ever!"
Profile photo of Randy Kerstetter

Randy Kerstetter

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Kerstetter
"Very friendly very efficient and a pleasure to deal with TV"
Profile photo of A J

A J

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by A J
"Rochelle whom I usually get in the phone when I call is always super helpful and friendly. I am quite pleased with this agency."
Profile photo of Anthony Palombizio

Anthony Palombizio

November 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Palombizio
"Awesome rates! Very professional"
Profile photo of Jamie Stewart

Jamie Stewart

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Stewart
"Cassie and her staff are the best. They are quick to respond, very nice and are always looking to get you the best rates possible. Every year they assist with the local Safety Seat Event as well as take part in many other local events supporting the community. I have been a loyal State Farm customer for many years and they are the reason I continue to be."
Profile photo of John Hilliard

John Hilliard

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by John Hilliard
"They are a great group of people and very friendly and welcoming, they put your needs first, I highly recommend them to anyone who needs insurance of any kind."
Profile photo of Nikki Thompson

Nikki Thompson

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Thompson
"Nicest staff!! They do all they can to get a rate Im comfortable with. Cassie even sent me a birthday card! So sweet! With all the craziness in the world, I know this is something I dont have to stress about. Thanks guys!"
Profile photo of Donald

Donald

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Donald
"Easy to work with and very helpful"
Profile photo of Brett Brandon

Brett Brandon

September 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Brandon
"Awesome customer service!"
Profile photo of Patty Johnston

Patty Johnston

July 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Johnston
"Candy Sutherin explained everything to me and made sure that we had good coverage. She is very pleasant and friendly."
Profile photo of Mathechrs 09

Mathechrs 09

July 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mathechrs 09
"They always look out of their costumers and get you all the discounts and best rates possible. They’re always very personable. Wintersville State Farm is also an active part in community and leaves a positive impact on the community."