Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Casie Johnson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Casie Johnson

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (30 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tiffiny John

November 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, great customer service."

Marty Childers

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff works hard to fill your insurance needs. Moving July 30 to Kroger plaza. Updated 11/2/22 Moved out near State Police barricks. New address is 41 Reichart Ave. Wintersville Still friendly, helpfull staff. Also dog lovers! 🐕"

Don Garlinger

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing statefarm agent and a very helpful office highly recommended"

Alijah Camp

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Casie was very amazing and helped me switch insurances and she saved me $200! Her customer service was outstanding and I couldn’t be more happy with my service from her. If there was an option to leave 10 stars I would! We need more Casie’s in this world!"

Jan Gibney

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful"

Susan Kruskamp

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best customer service ever!"

Randy Kerstetter

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly very efficient and a pleasure to deal with TV"

A J

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rochelle whom I usually get in the phone when I call is always super helpful and friendly. I am quite pleased with this agency."

Anthony Palombizio

November 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome rates! Very professional"

Jamie Stewart

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cassie and her staff are the best. They are quick to respond, very nice and are always looking to get you the best rates possible. Every year they assist with the local Safety Seat Event as well as take part in many other local events supporting the community. I have been a loyal State Farm customer for many years and they are the reason I continue to be."

John Hilliard

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are a great group of people and very friendly and welcoming, they put your needs first, I highly recommend them to anyone who needs insurance of any kind."

Nikki Thompson

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nicest staff!! They do all they can to get a rate Im comfortable with. Cassie even sent me a birthday card! So sweet! With all the craziness in the world, I know this is something I dont have to stress about. Thanks guys!"

Donald

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Easy to work with and very helpful"

Brett Brandon

September 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service!"

Patty Johnston

July 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Candy Sutherin explained everything to me and made sure that we had good coverage. She is very pleasant and friendly."

Mathechrs 09

July 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"They always look out of their costumers and get you all the discounts and best rates possible. They’re always very personable. Wintersville State Farm is also an active part in community and leaves a positive impact on the community."

Judy

December 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Friendly, quick service. Katie is a joy to talk with."

Ryan Blaschak

October 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and friendly staff"

Ron H

August 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and response time. My wife and I have been with this office since 1977 and will continue to do so."

Linda Carter

December 9, 2018

5  out of  5
"super staff and Casie also help me out with a problem and went the extra mile. Will tell everyone to go to her. What a team great."

Chuck Yocum

November 15, 2018

5  out of  5
"I love these girls."

kayla 613

July 23, 2018

5  out of  5
"Saved so much money by going back to state farm! Hands down the nicest group of agents here at the wintersville office!!😄"