Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Casie Johnson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Casie Johnson

5 out of 5 (30 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Don Garlinger

Don Garlinger

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing statefarm agent and a very helpful office highly recommended"
Profile photo of Alijah Camp

Alijah Camp

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Casie was very amazing and helped me switch insurances and she saved me $200! Her customer service was outstanding and I couldn’t be more happy with my service from her. If there was an option to leave 10 stars I would! We need more Casie’s in this world!"
Profile photo of Jan Gibney

Jan Gibney

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Susan Kruskamp

Susan Kruskamp

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best customer service ever!"
Profile photo of Randy Kerstetter

Randy Kerstetter

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly very efficient and a pleasure to deal with TV"
Profile photo of A J

A J

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rochelle whom I usually get in the phone when I call is always super helpful and friendly. I am quite pleased with this agency."
Profile photo of Anthony Palombizio

Anthony Palombizio

November 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome rates! Very professional"
Profile photo of Jamie Stewart

Jamie Stewart

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cassie and her staff are the best. They are quick to respond, very nice and are always looking to get you the best rates possible. Every year they assist with the local Safety Seat Event as well as take part in many other local events supporting the community. I have been a loyal State Farm customer for many years and they are the reason I continue to be."
Profile photo of John Hilliard

John Hilliard

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are a great group of people and very friendly and welcoming, they put your needs first, I highly recommend them to anyone who needs insurance of any kind."
Profile photo of Nikki Thompson

Nikki Thompson

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nicest staff!! They do all they can to get a rate Im comfortable with. Cassie even sent me a birthday card! So sweet! With all the craziness in the world, I know this is something I dont have to stress about. Thanks guys!"
Profile photo of Donald

Donald

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Easy to work with and very helpful"
Profile photo of Brett Brandon

Brett Brandon

September 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service!"
Profile photo of Patty Johnston

Patty Johnston

July 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Candy Sutherin explained everything to me and made sure that we had good coverage. She is very pleasant and friendly."
Profile photo of Mathechrs 09

Mathechrs 09

July 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"They always look out of their costumers and get you all the discounts and best rates possible. They’re always very personable. Wintersville State Farm is also an active part in community and leaves a positive impact on the community."
Profile photo of Judy

Judy

December 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Friendly, quick service. Katie is a joy to talk with."
Profile photo of Ryan Blaschak

Ryan Blaschak

October 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and friendly staff"
Profile photo of Ron H

Ron H

August 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and response time. My wife and I have been with this office since 1977 and will continue to do so."
Profile photo of Linda Carter

Linda Carter

December 9, 2018

5  out of  5
"super staff and Casie also help me out with a problem and went the extra mile. Will tell everyone to go to her. What a team great."
Profile photo of Chuck Yocum

Chuck Yocum

November 15, 2018

5  out of  5
"I love these girls."
Profile photo of kayla 613

kayla 613

July 23, 2018

5  out of  5
"Saved so much money by going back to state farm! Hands down the nicest group of agents here at the wintersville office!!😄"
Profile photo of Marty Childers

Marty Childers

July 22, 2018

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff works hard to fill your insurance needs. Moving July 30 to Kroger plaza."